YWCA Evansville

Contact Us

YWCA Evansville

118 Vine Street
Evansville, IN 47708

phone: 812-422-1191
fax: 812-422-8705

Administration    
Erika Taylor, J.D.   Chief Executive Officer etaylor@ywcaevansville.org
Cheryl Martin Director of Operations cmartin@ywcaevansville.org
Cindy Freeman Director of Finance cfreeman@ywcaevansville.org
Lindsey Hartz Community Engagement Coordinator lhartz@ywcaevansville.org
     

 

 

   
Shelter Services    
Mary Watson, M.A. Shelter Director mwatson@ywcaevansville.org
Chris Lothamer Legal Advocate clothamer@ywcaevansville.org
Cindy Allega,LCSW, LMFT Children's Program Therapist/Advocate/Coordinator callega@ywcaevansville.org

 

 

   
Transtion Housing    
Dee Lewis Transition Housing Director   dlewis@ywcaevnsville.org

 

 

   
Youth Programs/Live Y'ers    
Courtney Edwards Youth Programs Director cedwards@ywcaevansville.org
Mallory Wambach Youth Programs Coordinator mwambach@ywcaevansville.org